Blue Heron Bookshop Blue Heron Bookshop
The Scorch Trials, by James Dashner

The Scorch Trials, by James Dashner

2.99 USD
Read the second book in the #1 New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series that is now a major motion picture and is perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent.

Trade Paperback. New, mint condition. 2010. 260 pages.

Get FREE SHIPPING on orders of $25 or more!